Greater Manchester

Tameside

0161 2071 199

tameside@routeshealthcare.com

Routes Healthcare, Suite 5, Orient House, Newton Street, Hyde SK14 4RY

Key Contact: Joanne Kelly

Rochdale

01706 487 299

rochdale@routeshealthcare.com

Routes Healthcare, Cedar House, Sandbrook Park, Rochdale OL11 1LQ

Key Contact: Jennifer Ryder

Manchester

0161 207 9199

manchester@routeshealthcare.com

Routes Healthcare, Biz Hub Manchester East, City View House, Union Street, M12 4JD

Key Contact: Gaynor Dwyer

Lancashire

Blackpool

01253 420 199

blackpool@routeshealthcare.com

Routes Healthcare, Unit 5, Metropolitan Business Park, Preston New Road, Blackpool, FY3 9LT

Key Contact: Katie Hodgkinson

Burnley

01282 922 515

burnley@routeshealthcare.com

Routes Healthcare, Office B22, Level 1, Northbridge House, Elm Street, BB10 1PD

Key Contact: Claire Cullen

Preston

01772 876 150

preston@routeshealthcare.com

Routes Healthcare, Unit F28, Preston Technology Centre, Marsh Lane, Preston, PR1 8UQ

Key Contact: Sarah Schofield

North East England

Newcastle

0191 653 1141

newcastle@routeshealthcare.com

Routes Healthcare, YBN, Suite 21-23, 7-8 Delta Bank Road, Metro Riverside Park, Gateshead, NE11 9DJ

Sunderland

0191 653 1128

sunderland@routeshealthcare.com

Routes Healthcare, Doxford International Business Park, Regus House, 4 Admiral Way, Sunderland, SR3 3XW

Merseyside

Wirral

0151 6591 811

wirral@routeshealthcare.com

Routes Healthcare, S2, Gateway House, New Chester Road, Bromborough, Wirral, CH62 3NX

Key Contact: Louise Murphy

Merseyside

0151 6591 270

merseyside@routeshealthcare.com

Routes Healthcare, 5 Blackthorne Cottage, Offices 4 to 6, Newhall Campus, Longmoor Lane, Liverpool, L10 1LD

Key Contact: Lisa Gomes

Yorkshire

Kirklees

01484 944 123

kirklees@routeshealthcare.com

Routes Healthcare, Independence House, Holly Bank Road, Edgerton, Huddersfield, HD3 3HN

Key Contact: Elaine Singleton

Leeds

0113 400 1724

leeds@routeshealthcare.com

Routes Healthcare, Office 16, Pure Offices, Turnberry Park Road, Morley, Leeds LS27 7LE

Key Contact: Erin Smith

Central Services

Head office

01625 360 199

finance@routeshealthcare.com

Routes Healthcare, Suite A, Ground Floor, Fernbank House, Tytherington Business Park, Macclesfield, Cheshire, SK10 2XA

HR

0161 207 7027

hr@routeshealthcare.com
references@routeshealthcare.com

Routes Healthcare, Cedar House, Sandbrook Park, Rochdale, OL11 1LQ

Recruitment Hub

01706 487 399

recruitment@routeshealthcare.com

Routes Healthcare, Cedar House, Sandbrook Park, Rochdale, OL11 1LQ

Training

01706 487 199

training@routeshealthcare.com

Routes Healthcare, Cedar House, Sandbrook Park, Rochdale, OL11 1LQ

Marketing

marketing@routeshealthcare.com

Routes Healthcare, Cedar House, Sandbrook Park, Rochdale, OL11 1LQ

Commercial

servicedevelopmentteam@routeshealthcare.com

Routes Healthcare, Cedar House, Sandbrook Park, Rochdale, OL11 1LQ

Our branches